Introductions

Please post who you are, a little about yourself, what skills or resources you can offer and what you are looking for.

Here is my post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluejays/my-introduction-post-to-the-steemit-world

• Go EOS!

Comments

• tkaraivanovtkaraivanov Posts: 24 Jr. Member - 1/5 EOS Tokens

About me:
    I've had about 10 years experience in web hosting (with some focus on security). Then I changed careers and I've been working for about 5 years as a game systems designer. > Some clarification, as it's not usually familiar outside of the game development community: a game systems designer is responsible for designing the mechanics of the game.

I'm here because I'm exploring ways that can help the gaming industry utilize blockchain technologies. I have no concrete plans yet, but I'm hoping that some will surface soon.

• husamiahusamia Posts: 4 Brand New

I am a genomics analyst with 10 years of hands on experience. I am an advocate for transparency in the science. Looking for ways to build dapps.

• Will_HWill_H Posts: 1 Brand New

Hi, I'm a writer, previously for several well known international news publications and now for European politicians. I have a strong interest in national, regional and global governance. I have no developing skills, but I'm entrepreneurial and fascinated by the potential implications of EOS. If my skills as a communicator and researcher sound useful, please get in touch.

• KevKev Posts: 399 admin

@Will_H said:
    Hi, I'm a writer, previously for several well known international news publications and now for European politicians. I have a strong interest in national, regional and global governance. I have no developing skills, but I'm entrepreneurial and fascinated by the potential implications of EOS. If my skills as a communicator and researcher sound useful, please get in touch.