Seven Countries Where Cryptocurrency Investments Are Not Taxed

Many people know that most tax agencies expect tax of some kind to be paid on cryptocurrencies -- and that tax agencies are actively looking for those who are evading taxes. There are, however, a few countries where cryptocurrencies are not taxed under some or all circumstances, notably for those who buy, hold and sell cryptocurrencies. These countries include Germany, Singapore, Portugal, Malta, Malaysia, Belarus, and Switzerland.


Sign In or Register to comment.